Elton John will headline this year’s BBC Radio 2 Live in Hyde Park on Sunday, September 11. With Now in its sixth year, A Festival in a Day is one of the live music highlights of the BBC Music calendar, with some of the world’s finest artists performing in the Royal Park and broadcasting live on BBC Radio 2.

Also announced to play is Gregory Porter, Madness and LeAnn Rimes.

01. The Bitch Is Back
02. Bennie & The Jets
03. I Guess That’s Why They Call It The Blues
04. Philadelphia Freedom
05. Looking Up
06. A Good Heart
07. Rocket Man
08. Tiny Dancer
09. Levon
10. Your Song
11. Goodbye Yellow Brick Road
12. Sad Songs (Say So Much)
13. Don’t Let The Sun Go Down On Me
14. I’m Still Standing
15. Saturday Night’s Alright For Fighting
16. Crocodile Rock

Genre: Rock
Duration: 1:31:32
Year of release: September 11, 2016
Quality: WebDL
Video Resolution / scan: 720p
Container: TS
Video codec: H.264
Audio codec: AAC
Video: MPEG4 Video (H264) 1280×720 50fps 5400 Kbps
Audio: AAC 48000Hz stereo 128kbps

Download Elton John • Live in Hyde Park free torrent

Size:3.31Gb Rating:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Rock music Permalink Peers: 78 Seeds:173
On this page you can download Elton John • Live in Hyde Park torrent for free and without registration. Do not forget to share with your friends and write a comment. Good luck !!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Please calculate=) *