Title: Pravda Music 291 [08.10]
Artist: M.PRAVDA
Year: 2016
Genre: Trance, Progressive Trance
Duration: 1:01:23
Format / Codec: MP3
Audio Bitrate: 320 kbps

M.PRAVDA – Pravda Music 291 – present to your attention a new stunning album from a great trance M.PRAVDA. Tracklist has included twelve excellent remixes by which the already known and loved by all compositions have found a new breath and ready to blow again all the charts.

Track Listing
01. Rodg – High On Life (Original Mix)
02. Ahmed Romel – Himba (Original Mix)
03. Dimension – Dopamina (Extended Mix)
04. Zuubi – Come Home (Original Mix)
05. Tomac – Initialize (Extended Mix) [PROG]
06. Greg Downey Feat. Bo Bruce – Come To Me (Original Mix)
07. A.Galchenko – Rise (Enlusion’s High Energy Remix)
08. Iversoon & Alex Daf – Moments (Stuart Ferguson Remix)
09. Lee Osborne – Angels Call (Alex Di Stefano Extended Mix)
10. Mark Sherry & Alex Di Stefano – Everyone Is Looking For Us (Original Mix)
11. Ucast – Jetlag (Extended Mix)
12. Digital X – Predator (Abstract Vision Remix)

Download M.PRAVDA – Pravda Music 291 [08.10] (2016) MP3 free torrent

Size:141.68 MB Rating:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
On this page you can download M.PRAVDA – Pravda Music 291 [08.10] (2016) MP3 torrent for free and without registration. Do not forget to share with your friends and write a comment. Good luck !!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Please calculate=) *