Title: Hardwired … To Self-Destruct
Artist: Metallica
Year: 2016
Genre: Thrash-Metal
Country: USA
Duration: 1:17:30
Format / Codec: MP3
Audio Bitrate: 320 kbps

Metallica – Hardwired … To Self-Destruct – present to you the long-awaited album of the legendary band Metallica, who just shakes the world with its unrivaled sound. The album was released on two plates, but especially for our customers, it was combined into a single hand! Twelve new tracks, including the single was released, along with the clip a couple of months ago.


01. Hardwired
02. Atlas, Rise!
03. Now That We’re Dead
04. Moth Into Flame
05. Dream No More
06. Halo On Fire


01. Confusion
02. ManUNkind
03. Here Comes Revenge
04. Am I Savage?
05. Murder One
06. Spit Out The Bone

Download Metallica – Hardwired…To Self-Destruct (2016) MP3 free torrent

Size:178.84 MB Rating:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (4 votes, average: 2.75 out of 5)
Music, Rock music Permalink Peers: 52 Seeds:197
On this page you can download Metallica – Hardwired…To Self-Destruct (2016) MP3 torrent for free and without registration. Do not forget to share with your friends and write a comment. Good luck !!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Please calculate=) *