Year: 2016
Genre: MDM, Epic Metal
Duration: 00:47:30
Codec: MP3
Bitrate: 320 Kbps
Bit Rate Type: CBR

01. Glittering Shades (Intro)
02. From Lambs To Lions
03. The Sinner’s Sake
04. Iron Sights
05. Death Unites
06. Shadow Play
07. Descendants Of The Sun
08. Last Child Standing
09. Draining Veins
10. When Gods Cry
11. Sin Eater

Download Nothgard – The Sinner’s Sake (2016) MP3 free torrent

Size:109 MB Rating:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Music, Rock music , Permalink Peers: 103 Seeds:84
On this page you can download Nothgard – The Sinner’s Sake (2016) MP3 torrent for free and without registration. Do not forget to share with your friends and write a comment. Good luck !!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Please calculate=) *