Pretty Maids – Kingmaker (Japanese Edition) – to present to your court new music album famous, in narrow circles, the Danish band Pretty Maids, which was founded back in 1981, in Horsens, Denmark. Despite the appalling cover of the album is made in a very melodic style with the use of keyboards. They sing songs in the style of heavy metal and power metal, but is softer when compared with Running Wild or of Helloween, but more rigid than in Europe.

Name: Kingmaker
Artist: Pretty Maids
Year: 2016
Genre: Heavy-Metal, Power-Metal
Country: Danmark
Duration: 1:00:23
Format / Codec: FLAC
Audio Bitrate: lossless

Track Listing:
1. When God Took A Day Off
2. Kingmaker
3. Face The World
4. Humanize Me
5. Last Beauty On Earth
6. Bull’s Eye
7. King Of The Right Here And Now
8. Heavens Little Devil
9. Civilized Monsters
10. Sickening
11. Was That What You Wanted
12. Kingmaker (Bonus Track)
13. Humanize Me (Bonus Track)

Download Pretty Maids – Kingmaker (Japanese Edition) (2016) FLAC free torrent

Size:457.53 MB Rating:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
On this page you can download Pretty Maids – Kingmaker (Japanese Edition) (2016) FLAC torrent for free and without registration. Do not forget to share with your friends and write a comment. Good luck !!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Please calculate=) *