Title: The Devil Strikes Again
Artist: Rage
Year: 2016
Genre: Heavy, Power-Metal
Country: Germany
Duration: 46:03
Format / Codec: FLAC
Audio Bitrate: lossless

Rage – The Devil Strikes Again – the new album of this quality from the famous satanic metal band Rage. Tracklist incorporates ten solo compositions, each of which is diverse in its sound.

Track Listing
01. The Devil Strikes Again (4:38)
02. My Way (4:20)
03. Back On Track (4:19)
04. The Final Curtain (4:13)
05. War (4:21)
06. Ocean Full Of Tears (4:03)
07. Deaf, Dumb And Blind (4:15)
08. Spirits Of The Night (4:55)
09. Times Of Darkness (5:14)
10. The Dark Side Of The Sun (5:47)

Download Rage – The Devil Strikes Again (2016) FLAC free torrent

Size:358.38 MB Rating:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Music, Rock music , Permalink Peers: 125 Seeds:60
On this page you can download Rage – The Devil Strikes Again (2016) FLAC torrent for free and without registration. Do not forget to share with your friends and write a comment. Good luck !!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Please calculate=) *