VA – Moments Of House Music Vol.5 – new great album of quality house music that is perfectly able to diversify your playlist. Recent compositions give a good mood, cheerfulness and fun for the whole day. Despite the small number of tracks, you’ll listen to them many times, we promise.

Title: Moments Of House Music Vol.5
Artist: VA
Year: 2016
Genre: Deep House
Duration: 1:09:01
Format / Codec: MP3
Audio Bitrate: 320 Kbps

Track Listing

01. Benix – Kaneohe – Original Mix
02. Silvestre M. – In My Head – Original Mix
03. Andrez – In Your Afterglow – Matter Remix
04. SummerMarian – Volcano – Ri Za Remix
05. Arthur Minnahmetov – Vishva – Original Mix
06. Boti – Just A Funk – Original Mix
07. Bruno Caro – Atlantida – Original Mix
08. K Elements – The Address 2 – Original Mix
09. Dimitri Skouras – Last Day of August – Original Mix
10. Adam-P – Appreciable Depth – Stiven Rivic, Michael & Levan Remix

Download VA – Moments Of House Music Vol.5 (2016) MP3 free torrent

Size:158.48 MB Rating:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Music, New Age music Permalink Peers: 111 Seeds:173
On this page you can download VA – Moments Of House Music Vol.5 (2016) MP3 torrent for free and without registration. Do not forget to share with your friends and write a comment. Good luck !!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Please calculate=) *