Gorillaz – Humanz (Japanese Edition)

Rap music
Gorillaz – Humanz (Japanese Edition)
Download torrent

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Posted: 09.08.2017

The return of such a legendary band that gave us a lot of hits that have become important for many generations is a huge event. Another thing is that to confirm their creative power after a 7-year lull is a very responsible and far from everyone’s task. There are a lot of examples when great musicians returned with new albums, but they did not achieve their former success. Fortunately, Damon Albarn is a man of immense talent, always able to surprise a hungry listener.

As soon as the familiar animated characters appeared on the screens, casting nostalgic feelings about “Feel Good Inc.”, “Clint Eastwood”, “DARE” and other songs, the attitude towards what was happening became even more vibrant. When the picture was followed by music, it became clear that we are waiting for something new, but with the recognizable style of Gorillaz. If the tracklist contains 20 tracks, and the guests differ from the dance actor Popcaan to the British magician of the classic soul of Benjamin Clementine, you can expect anything.

“Humanz” is a futuristic philosophical work, where a situation appears that completely changed the world. “Imagine a night in which everything you believed in turned upside down. How would you feel? We wanted this record to convey pain, joy and perseverance. The entrance to the dark fantasy will be closed to you, until you take with you three of these super abilities, “Albarn himself describes the record. We can only follow his advice and see if we can penetrate this “dark fantasy”.

01. Intro: I Switched My Robot Off (00:23)
02. Ascension (Feat. Vince Staples) (02:35)
03. Strobelite (Feat. Peven Everett) (04:32)
04.Saturnz Barz (Feat. Popcaan) (03:01)
05. Momentz (Feat. De La Soul) (03:17)
06. Interlude: The Non-conformist Oath (00:21)
07. Submission (Feat. Danny Brown & Kelela) (03:21)
08. Charger (Feat. Grace Jones) (03:35)
09. Interlude: Elevator Going Up (00:02)
10.Andromeda (Feat. D.R.A.M) (03:17)
11. Busted And Blue (04:28)
12. Interlude: Talk Radio (00:20)
13. Carnival (Feat. Anthony Hamilton) (02:15)
14.Let Me Out (Feat. Mavis Staples & Pusha T) (02:57)
15. Interlude: Penthouse (00:10)
16. Sex Murder Party (Feat. Jamie Principle & Zebra Katz) (04:18)
17. She’s My Collar (Feat. Kali Uchis) (03:30)
18. Interlude: The Elephant (00:09)
19. Hallelujah Money (Feat. Benjamin Clementine) (04:25)
20. We Got The Power (Version 2:18:482) (Feat. Jehnny Beth) (02:18)

01. Interlude: New World (01:23)
02. The Apprentice (Feat. Rag‘n’Bone Man, Zebra Katz & RAY BLK) (03:55)
03. Halfway To The Halfway House (Feat. Peven Everett) (03:57)
04. Out Of Body (Feat. Kilo Kish, Zebra Katz & Imani Vonshà) (03:44)
05. Ticker Tape (Feat. Carly Simon & Kali Uchis) (04:29)
06. Circle Of Friendz (Feat. Brandon Markell Holmes) (02:11)
07. Andromeda (D.R.A.M. Special) (Feat. D.R.A.M.) (Japan Bonus Track) (03:59)
08. Busted And Blue (Faia Younan Special) (Feat. Faia Younan) (Japan Bonus Track) (03:41)p;

Gorillaz – Humanz (Japanese Edition) download torrent

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Please calculate=) *