Moby – Music from Porcelain [2CD] (2016) MP3

Download torrent

Moby – Music from Porcelain [2CD] (2016) MP3
Genre: Electronic, Ambient, Downtempo
Country artist (group): US
Year: 2016
Publisher (label): Little Idiot
Audio Codec: Mp3
Type rip: tracks
Audio Bitrate: 320 kbps
Duration: 2:20:37
Availability of scans in the contents distribution: no

Autobiography Moby “Porcelain: A Memoir” went on sale on Amazon. Memoirs of the New York electronician out in Spanish, German, French, Italian and Greek, as well as a bonus to them Moby May 27 issued a double CD-compilation “Music From Porcelain”.

Moby Memoirs cover the first 10 years of his career since the late 80’s and before the release of the international best-selling album “Play” (1999). “This is a deeply personal story about finding one’s place in the most troubling period of life when making a bet on yourself, you do not have the slightest idea of what it portends When you live with a constant fear that one false step -.. And you stay behind” , – stated in the description of the book.

It is known that the musician himself wrote a book, without resorting to the services of “literary slaves”, and therefore “Porcelain: A Memoir” with an excess of black humor. Literary talent already appreciated writers Salman Rushdie and Dave Eggers.
“I think that his ancestor Herman Melville (author of” Moby Dick “Moby falls cousin’s great-great-great-grandfather) would be indignant and proud at the same time”, – wrote Rushdie.

Show / Hide text
01. Mobility
02. Go! (Woodtick Mix)
03. Ah Ah
04. Next Is the E
05. Rock the House
06. Thousand
07. Feeling So Real
08. God Moving Over the Face of the Waters
09. Come On Baby
10. That’s When I Reach for My Revolver
11. Honey
12. Natural Blues
13. Bodyrock
14. Why Does My Heart Feel So Bad?
15. Porcelain

01. Raze – Break 4 Luv
02. 808 State – Pacific State
03. A Tribe Called Quest – Scenario
04. Precious – Definition of a Track
05. Jungle Brothers – I’ll House You
06. Audio 2 – Top Billing
07. Aly-Us – Follow Me
08. Big Daddy Kane – Raw
09. Run DMC – Pause
10. Joey Beltram – Energy Flash
11. t.99 – Anasthesia (Out Of History Mix)
12. Dream Frequency – Feel So Real
13. Jay Dee – Plastic Dreams
14. Strafe – Set It Off

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Please calculate=) *